Online Store
Radio Home
Radio Hogar
About Us
Home Buy Radio Artists Studios Us


Boni Mauricio

Click here to buy now! Boni Mauricio - Me Importa Artist: Boni Mauricio Y Los Maximos
Title: Me Importa Madre
Label: Hacienda Records
Format: CD
Catalog: HAC-7653
1. Me Importa Madre
2. Anoche Estuve Llorando
3. Cariñito De Mi Vida
4. Este Arbul
5. Dos Caracoles
6. Maldito Vicio
7. Mi Castigo
8. Ojitos Negros
9. Que Me Lleve El Diablo
10. Mi Sufrimiento
Click here to buy now! Boni Mauricio - El Abandonado Artist: Boni Mauricio Y Los Maximos
Title: El Abandonado
Label: Hacienda Records
Format: CD
Catalog: HAC-7626
1. Alma De Acero
2. Lagrimas Lloro
3. Rosita De
4. Carolina
5. Mi Ultima Copa
6. El Abandonado
7. Por Culpa De Una Morena
8. Dame Una Cachetada
9. Sufriendo A Solas
10. Alexia

Bonifacio Mauricio's musical history reads like a Who's Who of Tejano music. Boni (as he is known) has performed as part of such groups as Los Campeones, Grupo Badd, Conjunto Madrigal, the Hometown Boys, Mingo Saldivar and others. In the studio, Boni has recorded as a studio musician for such artists as Janie C. Ramirez, Pio Trevino, Ruben Vela and many more.

Music has always been the driving force in Boni's life. He was once on the ballot as accordionist of the year for the TTMA Tejano music awards. Taking advice from his padrino Tony De La Rosa, Boni decided to form his own group known as Los Maximos. Boni Mauricio Y Los Maximos are now touring throughout Texas, Arizona and Florida. Boni's popularity is also ever-present in Monterrey Mexico, where he performs twice each month to enthusiastic fans.

"El Abandonado" marks the first release of Boni Mauricio, not as sideman for another band but as lead man for his own group. The boldly entitled "Me Importa Madre" maintains a strong ranchera dance beat, with song lyrics filled with strong human emotion, struggle and triumph. It is a must for all conjunto music fans.


Brian Torres

Brian Torres - Asi Va, Asi Es
Click here to buy now!
ARTIST: Brian Torres
TITLE: Así Va, Así Es
LABEL: Hacienda International
1. Así Va, Así Es
2. Vamos Adleante
3. Dulce Soledad
4. Un Poco De Locura
5. El Vicio De Vivir
6. Tu Y Yo Y Nadie Mas
7. Un Día Más
8. Vueltas
9. No Es Lo Mismo Hoy Que Ayer
10. No Tengas Prisa En Crecer

Brian Torres started performing musically at the age of eight, singing for classmates in elementary school. At age ten he took up the trumpet, but shortly thereafter found his true talent to be the drums. Soon, he began playing drums in his junior and high school jazz, marching, and symphonic band.

At age 18, he started his professional music career in Houston, playing in Rock, Jazz, and R&B bands across town. In 1992, Brian joined his first Latin band, Mango Punch. For six years, his sweet tenor voice and steady drum skills propelled him as one of the most versatile musicians and vocalists in the Houston Latin Music Scene.

In July of 1995, Brian competed in the finals of the George Foreman's Greatest Hits Contest and placed sixth out of twelve finalists. Later that same year, he won the "Best Male Vocalist" award presented by the Houston Press Music Association. In 1997, Brian went to New York to compete in the finals of the Buscando Bandas Show, hosted at the famous Tropicana Nite Club, and came away with first place in the International/Pop vocal category.

In the spring of 2001, Brian signed with Hacienda International Records, the largest Hispanic independent record label in the US, and with TLN Entertainment, an artist management company, to further his career in the Latin Music Industry as a recording artist.

Brian is a current member of ASCAP, and has also won numerous awards for his songwriting and vocal skills. His songs, "Time For You", "Cada Dia, Cada Noche", and "Hey Little Girl", won him an honorable mention in the annual Billboard Songwriting Contest. "Time for You" also netted Brian a runner-up placement in the vocal category of the annual Houston Singer and Songwriters Competition. Brian has also competed in Sueños De Fama, the Spanish version of Star Search.


Bronco Norteno

Click here to buy now!
Artist: Bronco Norteno
Title: Esta Vez
Label: Hacienda Records
Format: CD
Catalog: HAC-7666
1. Una Rosa De Castilla
2. La Del Mono Colorado
3. Jefe De Jefes
4. Esta Vez
5. La Despeinada
6. Vas A Matar
7. Te Voy A Esperar
8. Nunca Te Olvidare
9. El Gato Negro
10. Tengo 20 Novias

Click here to buy now!
Artist: Bronco Norteno
Title: Palabras De Un Tonto
Label: Hacienda Records
Format: CD
Catalog: HAC-7632
1. Palabras De Un Tonto
2. Pobre De Ti
3. Que De Donde Soy
4. La Palomita
5. Amor Chiquito
6. La Viuda Con Dinero
7. Si Quiere Dios
8. Tienes Amante
9. La Tumba Falsa
10. De Vez En Cuando

Bronco Norteno's combination of youthful energy is coupled with a strong Norteno traditional sound. They are led by two brothers, Adam Jimenez on vocals and accordion, and Johnny Jimenez on vocals and bajo sexto. Johnny, Adam (who wrote two impressive songs on this CD), and his talented father and songwriter, Juan Jimenez (bass), demonstrate the musical talent of this family. With Bronco Norteno's growing popularity, it is no wonder their live appearances have made them a fan favorite at venues throughout Texas and the entire Southwest region.

Home    l   Online Store    l   Internet Radio    l   Radio Home    l   Artists    l   Studios    l   About Us    l   Message Board    l   Scrapbook
Hogar    l   Tienda Conectada    l   Radio Conectada    l   Radio Hogar    l   Artistas    l   Estudios    l   Nosotros    l   Mensajes    l   Recuerdos

Copyright 2005 HaciendaRecords.com. All Rights Reserved.
1236 S. Staples St., Corpus Christi, Texas USA * (361) 882-7066