Online Store
Tienda Conectada
Studio Production
Produción Del Estudio
About Us


Hacienda Records and Recording Studios
proudly presents

with the electrifying enhanced CD "Luz De Mi Vida"
Order Now! Featuring two bonus videos of
"Dime Porque"
Order Now!
Hola, yo soy Michelle!

Thank you for visiting the Hacienda Records website. I hope to be in your area sometime soon!

Check out my videos right here or visit my website at www.michelletheartist.com.

Hugs & Kisses to each and every one of you.

VIDEO Grupero version

Click for Video connection speed
Low Speed, High Speed

VIDEO Mariachi version

Click for Video connection speed
Low Speed
, High Speed

Michelle with her promotional director, Ramon Hernandez at the Tejano Roots Hall of Fame 2003 where she co-hosted the presentation with Ramon.

Available from Hacienda's Online Store!

Click here to buy now!
ARTIST Michelle
TITLE: Fully Re-loaded
LABEL: Hacienda Records
1. Amor Perfecto
2. Dame Todo Tu Amor
3. Llámeme
4. Libertad
5. Los Besos No Se Dan En La
6. Nadie
7. Enamorado Del Amor
8. Quiéreme
9. Se Me Olvido Otra Vez
10. Yo Voy Estar Aqui
11. Libertad
12. Nadie-Reggaeton Re-Mix      (Radio Edit)
13. Nadie-Reggaeton Re-Mix
     (Long Version)

Click here to buy now!
ARTIST Michelle
TITLE: Algo Para Recordar
LABEL: Hacienda Records
1. Podría Bailar Toda La Noche
2. Llora Llora Corazón
3. Yo Que Nunca Ame
4. Para Que Te Vas
5. Shuloombabadoo
6. Locos De Amor
7. Me Domina El Corazón
8. Algo Para Recordar
9. Por Nada
10. Mentiras

Click here to buy now!
ARTIST: Michelle
TITLE: Luz De Mi Vida
LABEL: Hacienda Records
FORMAT: Enhanced CD
1. Dime Porque
2. Luz De Mi Vida
3. Corazón De Madera
4. No Quiero Estar Triste
5. Que Onda, Baby
6. Que Digan Lo Que Digan
7. Esta Tarde Vi Llover
8. Baila La Movida
9. No Puedo Dormir
10. Todo Me Recuerda A Ti
Regional Mexicano / Versión Grupero:
11. Mi Corazón De Hielo
12. Dime Porque
13. No Quiero Estar Triste
14. Luz De Mi Vida

Click here to buy now!
ARTIST: Michelle
TITLE: Mas Para Ti
LABEL: Hacienda Records
1. Amor Secreto
2. Nube Pasajera
3. Por Que Sera
4. Quiereme
5. Puedo Vivir Sin Ti
6. Tomame
7. Todo Me Recuerda A Ti
8. Muchachito
9. Lejos De Mi
10. Contigo Quiero Estar
     CD Bonus Tracks
11. Locos De Amor
12. Mas, Mas Y Mas
13. Bailar La Cha-Cha
14. Quiero Mas
15. Mentiras

Young, talented and beautiful are but a handful of adjectives to describe Michelle. By the time she was 17, she had shared the stage with such notables as Vikki Car, Jose Feliciano, Chayanne and more. Michelle began studying ballet at the age of 3 and was writing music by the age of 13. She studied vocalization with the noted Señora Guzman, as well as academics and acting at the prominent Fine Arts School of Acting in Mexico City.

At 13, she cut her first single, "Junto A Ti", which charted high on radio stations throughout the United States. At 14, she signed with RCA International and began her career as an international singer. To further her career, Michelle moved to Mexico City and signed a contract with Discos CBS International. Her first International Recording entitled "Algo Para Recordar" charted high on all the Spanish International stations, especially in Mexico City. Michelle appeared on many TV shows such as "Sabado Gigante", "Estrellas de Las Noventas" and many more. She toured in Mexico, U.S. and many other countries.

Michelle's latest CD "Luz De Mi Vida" features many of her own compositions and two exciting videos. In addition, Michelle co-produced this CD, which features a variety of music ranging from ballads, pop, mariachi and cumbias. "Luz De Mi Vida" was nominated in 8 different categories in the Latin Grammy Awards Pre Entry List. Michelle and her hot band have been touring and winning the hearts of everyone.


Home    l   Internet Radio    l   Online Store    l   Artists    l   Studio Production    l   About Us    l   Message Board    l   Scrapbook
Hogar    l   Radio por Internet    l   Tienda Conectada    l   Artistas    l   Produccion Del Estudio    l   Nosotros    l   Mensajes    l   Recuerdos

Copyright 2005 HaciendaRecords.com. All Rights Reserved.